2021 Astro Planner.

Live 90 min zoom class

Hello!  

As we approach the end of a most momentous year, it’s time to turn our attention to 2021.

In this masterclass we will explore the major shift we are entering as

Saturn and Jupiter are about to enter Aquarius.

 We will explore the influence and areas in your life these planets may play out.  How you can harness these energies for life and business success. 

We will also look at the coming Eclipses of 2020/2010 and where they will generate changes for you.

What we will explore in the session: 

  • Jupiter in this sign of Aquarius and where to look out for luck and opportunity in your life and business.
  • Saturn in Aquarius and where work needs to be done to make the most of these opportunities.
  • This class will include this year’s solar and lunar eclipse, Mercury retrograde periods and other major astrological themes.  And of course, we’ll discuss what this all means for us.
  • Participants will be given an understanding of how this all relates to their own personal charts for the next six months. 

No prior knowledge of astrology is required. 

    The class will be held:

    Melbourne Time: Thursday, 3rd December 2020 at 10am-11.30 am or 7pm to 8.30 pm.

    USA Time, Wednesday 2nd December 2020 at 3 pm Pacific, 5 pm Central and 6 pm Eastern  

    The nature of this session means you need to show up live.

    I look forward to helping you to explore 2021 for business and life success!

    Cheers,

    Cassandra

    Thursday, December 3rd, 2020 @ 10:00AM or 7.00PM AEST

    Categories: Latest News